play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Dalforth House Bambers Green, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 6PD
Telephone:
01279 870490 | 07766 565565

Customer reviews of Auto Union Trading Co

At Auto Union Trading Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Union Trading Co

Auto Union Trading Co
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alexander B on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The serivice was excellent and the car was as advertised. Dealer responded to all my questions in no time. Would. It hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Refreshing

    By Richard H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure dealing with this company. The straightforward, open and trusting manner in which they do business is refreshing, with no hard-sell, but a solid base of industry and product knowledge. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good Car, Good service.

    By David K on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Union had the Audi I was looking for because Laurie is a specialist and knows his Audis. The car was in perfect condition and well prepared. Laurie himself was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and agreeable to deal with. I'd very happily recommend him to a friend looking for a used Audi, or go back to him in the future. All in all a satisfied customer.


  • 5

    C u in three years time

    By Ray W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Laurie was extremely fair and efficient. All the 'rubbish'you get at a main dealers is cut out . You get a fair deal and efficient service. If you are looking for a quality car at the right price Auto Union Trading Co is the website to visit and consider.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy

    By Greg T on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, knowledgeable, efficient, only quality cars - I've bought my Audi from them with no hassle what so ever! They are just a couple of minutes drive from Stanstead Airport. Great roads for a test drive. I will see them in 3 - 4 years :-)


  • 5

    I would deffinately use auto union again

    By Chris F on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto union are a small company not a main dealer but don't let that put you off! Laurie was excellent with all facets of my purchase from initial communication to picking up my car! You are dealing with THE man no messing about just straight accurate communication. What a breath of fresh air that is after buying from main dealers in the past! A ++ all the way thank you Laurie Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Helpful, trustworthy and professional

    By Charlie P on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Laurie was extremely helpful, and my wife is chuffed to bits with her new car. Would highly recommend Auto Union


  • 5

    Excellent personal service!

    By on 11 March 2014 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly. Dealer was very helpful and efficient. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    A +++ recommend to everyon who wants amazing AUDI

    By Rihards K on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect! Simply the bestseller​ went to see car after working hours. After an hour of the testing car and finishing the paperwork I went home with stunning Audi a6 2017 Thank you !!!! Regards, Richard from Coventry


  • 5

    Absolutely faultless

    By Carey W on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional. In fact hard to believe that this level of service still exists. The car was driven down to my wife who was ten miles south of Gatwick. After the test drive (a 2016 S7 at £40,000), the deal was agreed. After several hours of dedicated incompetence by Lloyds Bank, the transfer of funds still hadn't happened despite it being set up the previous day, but Laurie released the car anyway. The funds followed by the end of the day. And the car is sensational! Cannot recommend Laurie highly enogh.