play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Dalforth House Bambers Green, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 6PD
Telephone:
01279 870490 | 07766 565565

Customer reviews of Auto Union Trading Co

At Auto Union Trading Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Union Trading Co

Auto Union Trading Co
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant guy, amazing service!

    By Michael L on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very glad to have met Laurie. He is personable, accommodating and approachable. The purchase was very smooth and easy and stress free. No pressure during viewing and was extremely honest in the whole entire deal. If and when i'm back on the market for another new car, I will definitely reach out to Laurie again.


  • 5

    top notch service!!

    By Jason H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional outfit and very helpful. Smooth sale with no problems, an absolute pleasure to deal with!!!


  • 5

    A++ experience.

    By Kristian B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Laurie picked me up from the airport - took me for a spin in the car - and provided a thoroughly honest, fun, trustworthy experience. It's the first time I've bought a car outright (good finance options were also available) but I felt assured, confident and happy with the whole thing. Highly recommended. You don't need a dealership!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Terry B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and attention to detail, well pleased with car, would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    A positive and pleasant sales experience

    By Brian B on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a low mileage Audi A4 Allroad on a 66 plate from Laurie Kempster T/A Auto UnionTrading Co. I want to state that the service was first class and the whole process was conducted in a professional manner with the minimum of fuss. I got the vehicle I wanted at an equitable and competitive price, without any pushy sales tactics or gimmicks having to be endured. When my wife changes her car soon, we will most definitely be seeking Laurie's help in securing the right vehicle at the right price.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mal P on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great spec car and very good price, flexible viewing times and very knowledgeable on all things Audi. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fire Up The Quattro ¿¿

    By Mark L on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Union was an absolute pleasures to buy a car from. All the way from start to finish my wife & I were really impressed with the service they provided and information we wanted to know about the car. When we saw the car it was described exactly as in the advert. Immaculate. A very honest company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alexander B on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The serivice was excellent and the car was as advertised. Dealer responded to all my questions in no time. Would. It hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Refreshing

    By Richard H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure dealing with this company. The straightforward, open and trusting manner in which they do business is refreshing, with no hard-sell, but a solid base of industry and product knowledge. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good Car, Good service.

    By David K on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Union had the Audi I was looking for because Laurie is a specialist and knows his Audis. The car was in perfect condition and well prepared. Laurie himself was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and agreeable to deal with. I'd very happily recommend him to a friend looking for a used Audi, or go back to him in the future. All in all a satisfied customer.


‹ Prev Next ›