play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Union Trading Co

At Auto Union Trading Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Union Trading Co

Auto Union Trading Co
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jon on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Expertly guided throughout the entire process by Laurie. The car was delivered to my door in perfect condition. It was a pleasure to deal with a company that clearly cares so much about what they do, and their customers. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service and exceptional cars.

    By Lee Boyes on 26 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Laurie. Car was above expectations. Trust in the process and you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Laurie took the pain out of waiting for a new car. Kept me updated when the car landed in UK, and wuick turnaround. Slightly different way of buying a car, but 100% trustworthy in everything he says.


  • 5

    By Julie Clark on 06 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Laurie was very helpful, his write up about the Audi we brought had all the information needed, and he kept in touch throughout the purchase. Collecting the car was a very smooth process.


  • 5

    Faultless service - found my perfect car

    By Lily Carr on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time using Auto Union Trading and it was a great smooth service from start to finish. They found my perfect car and I received constant updates about the purchase of my car without having to ask! I was assisted at all stages from organising finance to signing over ownership. Cannot thank them enough for making it so easy for me. Will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, professional but friendly, can fully recommend

    By Steve P on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Laurie has had a very long term relationship with Audi UK and their car range so I felt confident to purchase a new S3 Vorsprung from him. The car was someone else's new order which, due to the lenghty lead times, had been cancelled by the original customer. The colour and spec was exactly what I would have ordered if I had been willing to wait, so I had no problem deciding to buy it. Laurie was very helpful throughout the whole process, couldn't have been better At first, it did seem slightly strange not visiting an Audi dealership as I had always done before. However, having met Laurie at his premises I can assure anyone thinking of buying from him that it is a professional organistaion, and with a friendly touch. No worries..


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Donald Macdonald on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I have previously bought direct from my Audi dealership and can honestly say that Laurie has kept me updated on progress all along the way! Better than Audi service! Keep up the good work 😊

    Reply from Auto Union Trading Co on 08/11/22

    It's been an absolute pleasure Donald, enjoy that stunning new RS3!


  • 5

    By Josh Brown on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have used Laurie at Auto Union Trading for 7+ Years and had 10+ cars with him, he is an honest reliable dealer and makes the process very easy! A credit to the motor trade industry, I would highly recommend and that’s why I have not gone to anyone since being introduce to him!


  • 5

    First Class Buying Experience

    By Brian Cane on 07 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Laurie is a pleasure to deal with and provides a First class service. I’ve have bought many Audis from different dealerships from around the country over the last 15 years. This was by far and away the easiest and most pleasant experience of them all. If your looking for a new Audi then I’d highly recommend you speak to Laurie first before going to a dealer. I shall when I’m looking for my next one


  • 5

    Superb Service Very Highly Recommend Laurie at Auto Union

    By Kevin Berry on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found Auto Union on Auto trader. Laurie has been a real gent and the buying experience of our new Audi RSQ3 Sportback from him has been nothing short of excellent. If you are looking for a new Audi, I can highly recommend that you speak with Laurie. His communications have been great all along the buying process. Laurie is someone that cares about you and makes sure that you are very happy with his service. I will use again if I ever need another new Audi.


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Union Trading Co

Telephone:
07766 565565

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Auto Union Trading Co

Address:
12 Ovins Rise,
Haddenham,
Ely,
Cambridgeshire,
CB6 3LH