play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Union Trading Co

At Auto Union Trading Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Union Trading Co

Auto Union Trading Co
5
4.6

All 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Awesome cars at equally awesome prices!

    By Neil Chapman on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Laurie if you're looking for your next car. A choice of amazing cars with awesome specs and after telling myself that I was just here to test drive and then go away to think about it - I couldn't put down my deposit quickly enough! My first all-electric car (Taycan 4S) and I absolutely love it. You'll struggle to find better cars for the money and the service is great too. Friendly, helpful advice and no pressure makes buying a car an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    I could not recommend dealing with Laurie at Auto Union Trading more highly

    By Kathryn Burnett on 02 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend dealing with Laurie from Auto Union Trading more highly. I had been delaying making a new car purchase due to the normally anticipated cringey 'sales' experience. However, from first contact with Laurie i found him to be efficient and straightforward to deal with whilst being very friendly and patient towards me! I will certainly not hesitate to contact him again in the future.


  • 5

    By Jon on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Expertly guided throughout the entire process by Laurie. The car was delivered to my door in perfect condition. It was a pleasure to deal with a company that clearly cares so much about what they do, and their customers. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service and exceptional cars.

    By Lee Boyes on 26 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Laurie. Car was above expectations. Trust in the process and you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Laurie took the pain out of waiting for a new car. Kept me updated when the car landed in UK, and wuick turnaround. Slightly different way of buying a car, but 100% trustworthy in everything he says.


  • 5

    By Julie Clark on 06 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Laurie was very helpful, his write up about the Audi we brought had all the information needed, and he kept in touch throughout the purchase. Collecting the car was a very smooth process.


  • 5

    Faultless service - found my perfect car

    By Lily Carr on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time using Auto Union Trading and it was a great smooth service from start to finish. They found my perfect car and I received constant updates about the purchase of my car without having to ask! I was assisted at all stages from organising finance to signing over ownership. Cannot thank them enough for making it so easy for me. Will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, professional but friendly, can fully recommend

    By Steve P on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Laurie has had a very long term relationship with Audi UK and their car range so I felt confident to purchase a new S3 Vorsprung from him. The car was someone else's new order which, due to the lenghty lead times, had been cancelled by the original customer. The colour and spec was exactly what I would have ordered if I had been willing to wait, so I had no problem deciding to buy it. Laurie was very helpful throughout the whole process, couldn't have been better At first, it did seem slightly strange not visiting an Audi dealership as I had always done before. However, having met Laurie at his premises I can assure anyone thinking of buying from him that it is a professional organistaion, and with a friendly touch. No worries..


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Donald Macdonald on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I have previously bought direct from my Audi dealership and can honestly say that Laurie has kept me updated on progress all along the way! Better than Audi service! Keep up the good work 😊

    Reply from Auto Union Trading Co on 08/11/22

    It's been an absolute pleasure Donald, enjoy that stunning new RS3!


  • 5

    By Josh Brown on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have used Laurie at Auto Union Trading for 7+ Years and had 10+ cars with him, he is an honest reliable dealer and makes the process very easy! A credit to the motor trade industry, I would highly recommend and that’s why I have not gone to anyone since being introduce to him!


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Union Trading Co

Telephone:
07766 565565

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Auto Union Trading Co

Address:
12 Ovins Rise,
Haddenham,
Ely,
Cambridgeshire,
CB6 3LH