play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Dalforth House Bambers Green, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 6PD
Telephone:
01279 870490 | 07766 565565

Customer reviews of Auto Union Trading Co

At Auto Union Trading Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Union Trading Co

Auto Union Trading Co
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Terry B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and attention to detail, well pleased with car, would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    A positive and pleasant sales experience

    By Brian B on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a low mileage Audi A4 Allroad on a 66 plate from Laurie Kempster T/A Auto UnionTrading Co. I want to state that the service was first class and the whole process was conducted in a professional manner with the minimum of fuss. I got the vehicle I wanted at an equitable and competitive price, without any pushy sales tactics or gimmicks having to be endured. When my wife changes her car soon, we will most definitely be seeking Laurie's help in securing the right vehicle at the right price.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mal P on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great spec car and very good price, flexible viewing times and very knowledgeable on all things Audi. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fire Up The Quattro ¿¿

    By Mark L on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Union was an absolute pleasures to buy a car from. All the way from start to finish my wife & I were really impressed with the service they provided and information we wanted to know about the car. When we saw the car it was described exactly as in the advert. Immaculate. A very honest company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alexander B on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The serivice was excellent and the car was as advertised. Dealer responded to all my questions in no time. Would. It hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Refreshing

    By Richard H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure dealing with this company. The straightforward, open and trusting manner in which they do business is refreshing, with no hard-sell, but a solid base of industry and product knowledge. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good Car, Good service.

    By David K on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Union had the Audi I was looking for because Laurie is a specialist and knows his Audis. The car was in perfect condition and well prepared. Laurie himself was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and agreeable to deal with. I'd very happily recommend him to a friend looking for a used Audi, or go back to him in the future. All in all a satisfied customer.


  • 5

    C u in three years time

    By Ray W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Laurie was extremely fair and efficient. All the 'rubbish'you get at a main dealers is cut out . You get a fair deal and efficient service. If you are looking for a quality car at the right price Auto Union Trading Co is the website to visit and consider.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy

    By Greg T on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, knowledgeable, efficient, only quality cars - I've bought my Audi from them with no hassle what so ever! They are just a couple of minutes drive from Stanstead Airport. Great roads for a test drive. I will see them in 3 - 4 years :-)


  • 5

    I would deffinately use auto union again

    By Chris F on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto union are a small company not a main dealer but don't let that put you off! Laurie was excellent with all facets of my purchase from initial communication to picking up my car! You are dealing with THE man no messing about just straight accurate communication. What a breath of fresh air that is after buying from main dealers in the past! A ++ all the way thank you Laurie Highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›